[FritzCall] minor fixes; UPD reverselookup.xml
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 13:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 13:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit82085e9de2344b9ab5ff349acf850de8cb497c1f
treee4a83892ad8826cab4efcf900bc73a892a379a85
parent5b4f2fac5c5e04e041439317d0fdc48a9df8b99e
[FritzCall] minor fixes; UPD reverselookup.xml
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py
fritzcall/src/reverselookup.xml