epgrefresh: use ready-function of eDVBLocalTimeHandler instead of custom check agains...
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:59:49 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:03:24 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit827e2bff9a36118f86eb0b74ed9af0a751137e18
treeef4d6ac3bdcc0ea919f0227fe207e912131b2326
parent16e2df98b2c9c6c89350099b05f77e8efe084cef
epgrefresh: use ready-function of eDVBLocalTimeHandler instead of custom check against 2011

this way i can point fingers if this is broken :D
epgrefresh/src/plugin.py