epgrefresh: various modifications based on patch by JuSt611
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 11:55:22 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 19:13:39 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commit828feec723716d3af9d5a0fb73b2c27138a4b958
treeb7d819ad774bbe2aaa7dca1a99b8eb27fb86175b
parent464587afd7235f55c375492ac56a6b0e9e4b4595
epgrefresh: various modifications based on patch by JuSt611
epgrefresh/src/BackgroundAdapter.py
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.py
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshConfiguration.py
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshResource.py
epgrefresh/src/plugin.py