[FritzCall] FIX internet status with newer FW's
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:21:51 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commit833b69305cd4cf229bead3e79177e37917f204d8
treeec4eed18a4c2dc00324e243351cfaedae8462781
parent2b47d3e499b5d499e050f879991790d1e3bed7b6
[FritzCall] FIX internet status with newer FW's
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py