WebIf: fix *Hd alignment in modern style
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:50:49 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:52:46 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
commit83bdb85f8ee0731a59115c439e0b85269ad93269
tree6aa65572606024e824c9df987b23193b52f9cc3f
parent08d841b8755d7421e06b357da027aa731890f5ff
WebIf: fix *Hd alignment in modern style
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style-modern.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_modern.min.css