eParted: small skin fixes
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit83dde92e1f18637e2daa4606b62c51015c3e4f46
treef3df24b884553191e3e57236fac1a3e595e57cd2
parenta99725170ae634ba36b1955f7a92016544de958c
eParted: small skin fixes
eparted/src/eparted.py