EcasaGui.py: use .TagStrip for TagStrip import
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 19:40:09 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 19:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit8431285be5e642b15b46a84c8bce4d66f3ebb263
tree7e9b66f3d670ca924646f0ae287c3aba2319a238
parent1fa91ceacadb7b0162602f17841730c596db8834
EcasaGui.py: use .TagStrip for TagStrip import
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py