[FritzCall] FIX connection to FB
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:01:25 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit84532abb0ec51aa823f9d1538cca9128cd3bd90c
tree51d525b1c43071c1256a304076785c40b6266460
parentb6cef505c545dd7dbf038414286f331c2ae2b348
[FritzCall] FIX connection to FB
fritzcall/src/FritzConnection.py