pipzap: add help based on mphelp
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit84c5ca50acb92fac224235ad62ddfe750876b35f
tree778d2e416b2e19eb2d178cfc4bbc30f44b11c154
parent77b1f1cb63a9ceaa9614fb743a8bdb1f70a12b4e
pipzap: add help based on mphelp

accessible from the setup dialog and shown on first "toggle".
pipzap/CONTROL/control
pipzap/src/Makefile.am
pipzap/src/PipzapSetup.py
pipzap/src/mphelp.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/src/plugin.py