bitrateviewer: avoid deprecated TPM interface
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit851311becada8f581b91f97a725751f5a3dcb142
tree1cc9e6c68089bae26eb433e750ae43675543b64c
parent4d1af6894c92b7b460ad5cf75956df907f03afb5
bitrateviewer: avoid deprecated TPM interface
bitrateviewer/src/bitratecalc/bitratecalc.cpp