fixed typo
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:15:00 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit8589abcdc2d49d2fb1643384876f3971b534b7dd
tree467b90f4822f1fe91dd73e4bd07d04dd53d922a8
parent1d6ff8351584ad18962bd4a41dc304fb86f6468e
fixed typo
elektro/src/plugin.py