menusort: add help screen to explain double usage of ok-button
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:46:09 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit85afbd099e8765d0f8364d06ccc9da684b3b6f5c
tree68b2dbf8022bb4b3091f2517464d83972d416cf5
parent01ba385665100ca98f625c2916dbc990549d86f2
menusort: add help screen to explain double usage of ok-button
menusort/src/plugin.py