ecasa: various enhancements/fixes
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 16:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit85c50ffac2c1dfaa2b1a04bc47770bfe3639bd5b
tree7c218bd0bc12604016778fab08bc8514c0e97b75
parent2a0182e92d1350e17d94f2ccdf9c707344f3a2a4
ecasa: various enhancements/fixes

- add search (and user) history,
- fix menu button in picture wall,
- allow to increase number of returned pictures for searches,
- fix prev/next page offset if last page is full
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py
ecasa/src/EcasaSetup.py
ecasa/src/__init__.py
ecasa/src/keymap.xml