[Elektro] 2 Time profiles possible ; waiting for responding IP
authorJörg Trahm <joergm6@online.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:54:10 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit873463823abe52d00110825a89e630739ae68e62
tree95c03acabc8da963f984cd1e1799b2a2211b5596
parent950b62adf7c8f46749ea2176b8088ce8473d5962
[Elektro] 2 Time profiles possible ; waiting for responding IP
addresses

Change-Id: I0c6e4117af4a39fc8c4e3d259df7e03a4676239a
elektro/CONTROL/control
elektro/po/de.po
elektro/src/Makefile.am
elektro/src/ping.py [new file with mode: 0644]
elektro/src/plugin.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
elektro/src/plugin.py
elektro/src/readme-de.txt
elektro/src/readme.txt