pipzap: don't crash due to incomplete install
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:47:57 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:03:37 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit874d940c5e924449426fa0cd047549f55b2c72fa
treeb9b216014395e86201e64495288756af35d2aeec
parent52f17cc76c5c12a3d7e879a88a52b47ca2cdb9ed
pipzap: don't crash due to incomplete install

a restart is required for the "plugin" to function properly, but
crashing in the setup by selection optional plugin menu entry should not
force the user to restart by provoking a crash :D
also adds missing import of MessageBox which could have resulted in a
crash when channing pip via context menu.
pipzap/src/plugin.py