autotimer: basic autotimer management through webif
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 21:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 21:28:52 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit874fd3822ce7607a45e49ee9821150b675df0d30
tree69f13ad1bf11520b22b812a55099c49192537b4e
parent9a66b13aa31824f3a0041f19d65b920b90120bed
autotimer: basic autotimer management through webif

you can add autotimers and edit existing ones, but some "advanced"
properties are not yet accessible (e.g. in-/excludes, counter, tags).
removal of autotimers is also supported.
autotimer/src/AutoTimerResource.py
autotimer/src/webinterface/AutoTimer.py