WebInterface: Fix Formatstring arguments
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit892fdd52698d6f30726899844dafabc0113a7d01
tree1e5f2967cc35a418f08d4952e4aa676d951b3627
parent3e05976e5515391d0d4fd367d2559bac5e9e56ec
WebInterface: Fix Formatstring arguments
webinterface/src/plugin.py