vpsplugin: add prototype webif api
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 17:44:51 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit8978ba7e716458c2f520ff521168a327e3e0755f
treee97b6a9f0dffdbdfb22de72da9673d887ad869c2
parentb1ef2a76d5de4ca5ede96ab5fde8f28f809ec677
vpsplugin: add prototype webif api

add placeholder for possible future gui but the main feature is the new
api. mirrors the functionality of the regular timer api (add/addbyeit/
change/list) but accepts / shows vps values.
this allows third party apps to easily control the plugin settings
without introducing a bunch of new and cryptic apis ;)
16 files changed:
configure.ac
vps/src_py/Makefile.am
vps/src_py/VpsWebScreens.py [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/WebComponents/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/WebComponents/Sources/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/WebComponents/Sources/Vps.py [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/WebComponents/Sources/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/WebComponents/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/plugin.py
vps/src_py/web-data/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/web-data/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/web/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/web/timeradd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/web/timeraddbyeventid.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/web/timerchange.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
vps/src_py/web/timerlist.xml [new file with mode: 0644]