epgsearch: use new plugin hooks instead of magic keys (requires enigma2 >= 4.3.2r4)
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 06:05:23 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
commit89a3b129a04037a0a6aef478650f71e2fea0c9f3
tree7d285076914ab0eec9581cc0646e9ddafb5eae48
parent818c80b9ed3f6120b670bc306e88270b4c8af8d9
epgsearch: use new plugin hooks instead of magic keys (requires enigma2 >= 4.3.2r4)
epgsearch/src/EPGSearch.py
epgsearch/src/plugin.py