WebIf: - cache precompiled templates
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 14:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit89fb4c9355cb222f7d6cd33fab748f700d8b2f7f
tree01ba276cdf06c3a3cbe1832f87889e0d4103c0a1
parent4da27443f9de1c7d878f36e17b3692132e7ef407
WebIf: - cache precompiled templates
- Fix linenumbers in debug output
- Minor fixes in debug output
- Fix bogous characters in tplSendMessage
webinterface/src/web-data/helpers.js
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplSendMessage.htm