[StreamServerSeek] Stream-Button in MovieList
authorMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:49:56 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 13:00:25 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit8a5705f6d1b4481fc9ccc5f9a93bab11b9098a89
tree58defe9a156a0a5bcb02d808589eb233a5c2dd59
parentf2ceb80f0bb161510e9bedb13d84954514304d37
[StreamServerSeek] Stream-Button in MovieList
configure.ac
streamserverseek/src/Makefile.am
streamserverseek/src/plugin.py
streamserverseek/src/webinterface-data/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/webinterface-data/tpl/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/webinterface-data/tpl/default/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/webinterface-data/tpl/default/tplMovieList.htm [new file with mode: 0644]