[FritzCall] FIX No Face Bilder
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit8b1e929b8ce6d1ec9408eec1c1dfb532d1c38b34
treee121f5b77292182219bc1af76ca79910a3272e5f
parent7136c89c95197a7d0b51cc9bc22044d3afc9a02d
[FritzCall] FIX No Face Bilder
fritzcall/src/images/no-face-error-fhd.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/no-face-error-hd.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/no-face-error-sd.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/no-face-error-uhd.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/no-face-fhd.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/no-face-hd.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/no-face-sd.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/no-face-uhd.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/no-face.png [deleted file]
fritzcall/src/plugin.py