MyTube: Move youtube client wrapper to systemplugins-tubelib for easier reuse
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 07:22:40 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 07:54:52 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit8b3342f0c2d0778f425e9537fee12cc92fa22970
treeffb97e14aaf96c15bacabfb43df074b50f5a070c
parent40b1e1e3a172937674719049153008eca3e0cefe
MyTube: Move youtube client wrapper to systemplugins-tubelib for easier reuse
31 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
curlytx/po/de.mo [deleted file]
mytube/CONTROL/control
mytube/src/Makefile.am
mytube/src/MyTubeService.py
mytube/src/plugin.py
mytube/src/youtube/Base.py [deleted file]
mytube/src/youtube/Makefile.am [deleted file]
mytube/src/youtube/Search.py [deleted file]
mytube/src/youtube/ThreadedRequest.py [deleted file]
mytube/src/youtube/VideoCategories.py [deleted file]
mytube/src/youtube/Videos.py [deleted file]
mytube/src/youtube/YoutubeQueryBase.py [deleted file]
mytube/src/youtube/__init__.py [deleted file]
tubelib/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/meta/plugin_tubelib.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/Base.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/Search.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/ThreadedRequest.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/VideoCategories.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/Videos.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/YoutubeQueryBase.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]