menusort: initial checkin
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit8cf6bcae1fe2c55c368c6e19f05525931c1cc2d5
treefd3d4023883aae9f94d0918dd6ebb5156d335ab0
parentc8b486ef7403ce9b2e2dcb9e0fa899b9096c1f2e
menusort: initial checkin

allows to change order of main menu entries.
menu has to be reopened after execution to change the order entries are
shown in.
toggle selection by using ok, enter submenu by holding ok.
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
menusort/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/meta/plugin_menusort.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/src/keymap.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]