pluginsort: same "move" color as service selection and paint the whole cell
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 12:25:49 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 12:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit8d58dbf31ff45a02547b7541f3d3997a60e2a40b
treef4471272712e87cc59056fb632ac03ae67ab7786
parent137c0250686db890a376277dbfd693827c4b3dc0
pluginsort: same "move" color as service selection and paint the whole cell
pluginsort/src/plugin.py