AutoTimerComponent.py: add support code for timeframe
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:14:44 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:24:30 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commit8d7abcb9f5937cc04c75631847485cc03c6d171d
tree13a4e911b9c3d4d3b0951212d8db653e6fae96d7
parent874fd3822ce7607a45e49ee9821150b675df0d30
AutoTimerComponent.py: add support code for timeframe
autotimer/src/AutoTimerComponent.py