AutoTimer: SeriesPlugin clean up
authorbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:17:47 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:18:04 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit8de8882a269ff2c0589f79e55caa4f86d0953ba7
tree402f96a37aaa7fe409683b006015bdd36ed3c887
parent6e6075d95e0ae3300cd6b74375f7ffbbcc4246a9
AutoTimer: SeriesPlugin clean up
Remove import renameTimer - it is deprecated
Extract name, description only if a timer is returned from getSeasonAndEpisode
Do not overwrite the description it will overwrite the series information
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py