fix typo: realy -> really
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 06:20:38 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 09:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit8e10546620f579ec9774229404894bf611ab52e8
tree6c84e7e2d8b2854e110307a52302b88a49751260
parent3a6c5d76ac9580914c5ec3fb34a543a44073b62f
fix typo: realy -> really
34 files changed:
dreamexplorer/src/plugin.py
po/ar.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fy.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/is.po
po/it.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
subsdownloader2/src/plugin.py