[FritzCall] CHG Fonts angepasst
authorDrMichael <DrMichael@freenet.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerDrMichael <DrMichael@freenet.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:02:06 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit8e111b6a59e6bbd6b637f63dc1f008d599cd04a9
treeeb9ee308a13ab0bcbee15cdd8a5584b1cab96d0d
parentaf78f75fbceb1929e3f18160dd6afd8890b4bab5
[FritzCall] CHG Fonts angepasst
fritzcall/src/plugin.py