Serienfilm: do not override Session.doInstatiateDialog (no one should ever do that!)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit8e30960f7403e1c34fa1688e91f0a9db94f36a5e
tree116a4a6b520ca7964a1f4c9ce8cb2e56d5e19187
parent18b798e564b704a7eb4eaa04ed3acc70e222e052
Serienfilm: do not override Session.doInstatiateDialog (no one should ever do that!)
serienfilm/src/plugin.py