unwetterzentrale: fix both de and at info
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 21:00:43 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 21:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit8ed217198f657dd6aec5da48afac0ff1c0c30818
treebf706f046232f3a3bf99114c2f241cb439bf874a
parentfdcebfc45e1186607d8b9125548125acff01da2e
unwetterzentrale: fix both de and at info
unwetterinfo/src/plugin.py