[FritzCall] FIX logging schicker... :-)
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 15:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 15:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit8f79d6c06f5a9718ccf286b817b9feb1a93dba04
tree041aaf6a7392331918eb296ccd033895e2481bfb
parentfb97283bbf06e1c19443c4fe3104f1a83f2bf8a0
[FritzCall] FIX logging schicker... :-)
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/__init__.py
fritzcall/src/nrzuname.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py