logomanager: don't install files to /media/hdd, because they won't get packaged anyway.
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 12:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 12:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit901e2615a04111f069392dde323a0818db165b75
tree27e255e297eff547abf01a6b7982074fa3ece827
parent120c375c4741b969d3f9050c4d8d0f484b1531f6
logomanager: don't install files to /media/hdd, because they won't get packaged anyway.
logomanager/Makefile.am