epgrefresh: fix typos/consistency changes
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 13 May 2011 21:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 13 May 2011 21:40:30 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commit90e5237edffdc8c501e8c92cd1a22faf09936a55
tree7f75d6f1b36e25129632f7f9a42c333fba589cc5
parent621fb65f497221d41d559a24a4428490333f9b7c
epgrefresh: fix typos/consistency changes

might brake some translations, but as these strings have just been
changed this should not make too much trouble (I hope).
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshConfiguration.py
epgrefresh/src/plugin.py