show the numerical text input help screen in MovieRetitle window
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 17:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commit918f8c33e7b914c6430e1efdc4bfd91f18c3e537
tree49c98d30bcc2e7a979a75f890b23a3f23d05ec40
parent60254172f625c5566eba96a42bb2798b2c59b10e
show the numerical text input help screen in MovieRetitle window
thanks to latte0815
movieretitle/src/plugin.py