[FritzCall] FIX internet connection with new FW's, FB phonebook with
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:24:09 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit91f8dbeab3b5f7ddda43078334d686289f20d339
treef03dddde8ef3fa43f05eee1e9027970fe5281ced
parent833b69305cd4cf229bead3e79177e37917f204d8
[FritzCall] FIX internet connection with new FW's, FB phonebook with
extensions turned on, dutch reverselookup
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/FritzConnection.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py
fritzcall/src/reverselookup.xml