MyTube: Fix crashes when suggestions contain umlauts or other special characters...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 14:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 15:01:39 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit932a3db54020eef7a516891d43616670fa80c371
tree5247e16bf2b6ebbf5bdf0ae24d90b30b86f8dbf4
parent406436a300b27be6e209aec23e00deaeb0f13a6c
MyTube: Fix crashes when suggestions contain umlauts or other special characters (reencode string to utf-8), fix some typos, whitespace cleanups
mytube/src/MyTubeSearch.py
mytube/src/MyTubeService.py
mytube/src/plugin.py