Merge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:35:38 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:36:05 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit936af6d8c93a8db46ee59f647782b98a35d7cc95
treebe0245d7b5c2d48652002addc4ec0fb2155904f8
parent8e30960f7403e1c34fa1688e91f0a9db94f36a5e
parent5882a1da86fd2eea3169a02a469dff4442965909
Merge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'