WebIf: FileStreamer.py: workaround to render with POST
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:31:18 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:37:28 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit93b690c0177720dcb549f98432cc01fd14d06a57
treea434847ae495b7a4404a05ae35ddadfde984079e
parentbabc2c1464dd2121a7fb509954707e780fa95f93
WebIf: FileStreamer.py: workaround to render with POST

this is probably not a backwards compatible fix, but let's assume we
won't downgrade twisted in the near future ;)
webinterface/src/WebChilds/FileStreamer.py