IPKG.py: add list_upgradable and change header from ipkg to opkg
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 3 May 2011 21:03:24 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 3 May 2011 21:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit9576a4914e16dc807966f48edcb5c36a07486303
treeb584793040c780fe9e652af0ee046cac149efa9d
parent7f75fba31cc24233a8179ec280c8a9698b9333c4
IPKG.py: add list_upgradable and change header from ipkg to opkg
webinterface/src/WebChilds/IPKG.py