update plugin icons (and some minor cleanups)
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 08:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 08:57:02 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit963a1764841d9fb1829bd0b2aa67b1410a0ea5c6
tree7706367717de8856c5ee54993a0b9c6997a45256
parent524cd5f6cfd7b88812662fe1774d400384515a7a
update plugin icons (and some minor cleanups)
33 files changed:
audiosync/src/AudioSync.png
autotimer/src/plugin.png
dreamexplorer/src/dreamexplorer.png
dreamirc/src/Makefile.am
dreamirc/src/plugin.png [new file with mode: 0644]
elektro/src/elektro.png
eparted/src/eparted.png
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.png
epgsearch/src/EPGSearch.png
filebrowser/src/Makefile.am
filebrowser/src/filebrowser.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
filebrowser/src/plugin.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.png
fstabeditor/src/fstabEditor.png
ftpbrowser/src/FTPBrowser.py
ftpbrowser/src/FTPQueueManager.py
ftpbrowser/src/FTPServerManager.py
ftpbrowser/src/plugin.png
genuinedreambox/src/genuine.png
imdb/src/imdb.png
internetradio/src/plugin.png
menusort/src/Makefile.am
menusort/src/menusort.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
menusort/src/plugin.py
movieselectionquickbutton/src/plugin.png
mytube/src/MyTubeSearch.py
mytube/src/plugin.png
mytube/src/plugin.py
quickbutton/src/setup_quickbutton.png
showclock/src/plugin.png
virtualzap/src/plugin.png
weatherplugin/src/weather.png
yttrailer/src/YTtrailer.png