update translations
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit968b436381b11d21df944c624fc4e3029060e358
tree04c51f97849d53032a12814b1cffea96289098a2
parent83dde92e1f18637e2daa4606b62c51015c3e4f46
update translations
33 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en.po
po/enigma2-plugins.pot
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fy.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/is.po
po/it.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po