[FritzCall]FIX: beide WLANs werden wieder angezeigt im Status, falls es
authormichael <michael@netty2.fritz.box>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:22:57 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit9735cc5db9740e04d854d89cb894fa85b278e1fb
treecd53042d0288889e91e4d28ca8a0f25f27ed17cc
parent05e0b333a8a2fb1a5a626702e675e1caadf0c919
[FritzCall]FIX: beide WLANs werden wieder angezeigt im Status, falls es
sie gibt
fritzcall/src/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py