NetworkBrowser: use first available interface as browsing base, thx to colombo555...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 10:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:25:32 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit9825a2f46fcb78567788d7d14947f4d584ed54ac
tree61e3d71474d4edae99854b9991d17d5d9264c1ae
parent85a2c577b3c72a9a9afa8d0bd387579cdc030dd6
NetworkBrowser: use first available interface as browsing base, thx to colombo555 for the patch
networkbrowser/src/NetworkBrowser.py