webif/MP: fix loading playlists
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:11:29 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit98aed25825014fb460739200d4cdd26a469db211
tree35f20d7f879d803b12a05db50a89a404fa2d1601
parent9465aae182a0c90150924af1c3e346fc80b4a088
webif/MP: fix loading playlists
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/MP.py