pluginhider: fix printing traceback, though now i know where this came from :-)
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 09:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 10:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit98de2c89df20c54e998f1c02e5b33caafb8a1bfd
tree84b876fd8448e43aa948532dd193b15b8bc1511e
parentcf5fcaa2b41fe2ed240412df3c91508a0053c887
pluginhider: fix printing traceback, though now i know where this came from :-)
pluginhider/src/plugin.py