EPGCopy: Reset Timer on config change
authormaluhi <17297680+maluhi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 06:01:14 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
committerdhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:13:23 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commit998b23bcdb8bc4a3adb4aa2528ef303c7155a57a
treed54a77fe11cd89fcf1a9bcded33c970586aa6b7a
parent3722683971834a56acd0e31c74cdc56cc2da980f
EPGCopy: Reset Timer on config change
epgcopy/src/plugin.py