add possibility to reload parental control black-/whitelist
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit99d1cd9b11c8494a913e3e5a904427ad1b3d0a00
treeb6db00aa2e10153015eb8e123e0bbfff910e2cdc
parentacaa9ff18a1e40388422197ab64356341bd0bd89
add possibility to reload parental control black-/whitelist
(http://boxip/web/servicelistreload?mode=4)
webinterface/src/WebChilds/ServiceListSave.py
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/ServiceListReload.py