autotimer: add autotimer id to xml if requested from webif
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 21:21:39 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 21:28:51 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit9a66b13aa31824f3a0041f19d65b920b90120bed
treee786ca58926e6285b0c7fa27485763f1ddffe755
parentbabc7d0c2163ec23f86425dc888e21d2857b8cea
autotimer: add autotimer id to xml if requested from webif

please note that the ids are not what one would call persistent as they
are assigned as the configuration is read by a counter. however, since
the order inside the configuration does not change without human
interaction and will be the same again on subsequent reads. to make it
short: don't use the id you read some days ago, but rather double check it
before using it.
autotimer/src/AutoTimerComponent.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimerConfiguration.py