[VPS] code for starting from standby rewritten
authorMartin Gauk <mart-g@web.de>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerMartin Gauk <mart-g@web.de>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:35:24 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit9a7bdfef9e077e468604f153dd7c88089eedea36
tree964d5ed439a96724e3ae05521130970c6efcaca8
parentfd942e6478f6bf63ab8c05bedbd9690797fb1f3b
[VPS] code for starting from standby rewritten
vps/src_py/Vps.py
vps/src_py/Vps_setup.py
vps/src_py/plugin.py